Officers Corps

2019 - 20 Officers

Assistant Conductor: Daniel Tucker

Student Conductors:  Brooke Milosh and Emery Kerekes

President: Sofia Laguarda

Manager: Mahima Kumara

Spring Tour Managers: Raquel Sequiera and Angela Gong 

Winter Tour Managers: SungMi Johnson and Brooke Milosh 

Alumni Coordinators: Jack McCauliffe and Ryan Howzell

Archivists: Mehana Daftary and Aria Falcone

Community Engagement: Charlotte Winkler and Sarah Grube

Publicity Chairs: Sophie Latham and Brendan Campbell

Stage Managers: Alex Whittington and Ella Henry

Social Chairs: Angela Zhao and Jonathan Jalbert

Wardrobe : Divine Uchegbu

Web Managers: Lara Schull and Annli Nakayama